Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Program (OIP) sap@princeton.edu unavailable
Rebecca J. Aguas raguas@princeton.edu unavailable
Crystal Y. Arrington carringt@princeton.edu unavailable
Jonathan Michael Balkind jbalkind@princeton.edu unavailable
Mary King Bechler mbechler@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Marisa N. Benson mbenson@princeton.edu unavailable
Margo Lynn Bresnen mbresnen@princeton.edu unavailable
Juanita Carroll juanitac@princeton.edu unavailable
Edwin Cothran Clayton ec12@princeton.edu unavailable
Anna Colasante anna@princeton.edu unavailable
Gilbert D. Collins gcollins@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Lin DeTitta ldetitta@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Melissa Anne DiMeglio md20@princeton.edu unavailable
Kara J. Dolinski dolinski@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Veronica Drumm vdrumm@princeton.edu unavailable
Pamela Edelman pedelman@princeton.edu unavailable
Kimberly Ford kf4@princeton.edu unavailable
Cass Garner cass@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Gisella Gisolo ggisolo@princeton.edu unavailable
Gabriela E. Gonzalez ggonzale@princeton.edu unavailable
Kristina Margarita Graff kgraff@princeton.edu unavailable
Katharine Burks Hackett khackett@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Angelica Hicks achicks@princeton.edu unavailable
David Anthony Jarvis david.jarvis@princeton.edu unavailable
Rachel L. Jimenez rjim@princeton.edu unavailable
Maureen M. Killeen mkilleen@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jacqueline Joan Knowlton jjk3@princeton.edu unavailable
Stephanie J. Landers slanders@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Scott Leroy sleroy@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Stephanie R Lewandowski steph@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Nivedita Mallina nmallina@princeton.edu unavailable
Alexandra M. Michaud acalcado@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Christine Fecenko Murphy cm15@princeton.edu unavailable
Tao Ning tning@princeton.edu unavailable
Leigh Erik Nystrom nystrom@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Andrew P. Perhac aperhac@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Pascale F. Poussart poussart@princeton.edu unavailable
Joe Sample bzawodniak@comcast.net unavailable
Caressa Mary Sanford caressas@princeton.edu unavailable
Emily F. Schwarz es15@princeton.edu unavailable
Erica H. Sebastian es13@princeton.edu unavailable
Michael Stone ms1@princeton.edu unavailable
Chanika Svetvilas chanikas@princeton.edu unavailable
Randee Ilise Tengi rit@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Christine Elizabeth Tizzano ctizzano@princeton.edu unavailable
Michelle Tong mtong@princeton.edu unavailable
Timothy P. Waldron twaldron@princeton.edu unavailable
Mo Lin Yee myee@princeton.edu unavailable
Beth T. Zawodniak bzawodni@Princeton.EDU unavailable