Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.


This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Program (OIP) unavailable
Rebecca J. Aguas unavailable
Emily Ahmetaj unavailable
Crystal Y. Arrington unavailable
Jonathan Michael Balkind unavailable
Catherine Laura Beach cbeach@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mary King Bechler mbechler@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Marisa N. Benson unavailable
Margo Lynn Bresnen unavailable
Brian T. Burgher unavailable
Janine Marie Calogero unavailable
Juanita Carroll unavailable
Richard J. Chafey unavailable
Nyieta Charlot unavailable
Edwin Cothran Clayton unavailable
Anna Colasante unavailable
Gilbert D. Collins unavailable
Mary Cate Connors unavailable
Mariella Diaz Diaz unavailable
Melissa Anne DiMeglio unavailable
Kara J. Dolinski dolinski@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Veronica Drumm unavailable
Kimberly Ford unavailable
Matthew Joseph Frawley mfrawley@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Cass Garner cass@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Gisella Gisolo unavailable
Sara J. Goldman unavailable
Gabriela E. Gonzalez unavailable
Vanessa Gonzalez-Perez unavailable
Kristina Margarita Graff unavailable
John S. Green unavailable
Steven Edward Gump unavailable
Katharine Burks Hackett khackett@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Barbara A. Hampton unavailable
David Anthony Jarvis unavailable
Rachel L. Jimenez unavailable
Maureen M. Killeen mkilleen@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jacqueline Joan Knowlton unavailable
Karen D. Koller unavailable
Karen C Krahulik unavailable
Stephanie J. Landers slanders@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Scott Leroy sleroy@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jaysen J. LeSage jlesage@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Stephanie R Lewandowski steph@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Patricia A. Lieb plieb@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Chao-Hui Jenny Liu unavailable
Nivedita Mallina unavailable
Maria A. Medvedeva unavailable
Alexandra M. Michaud acalcado@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Christine Fecenko Murphy unavailable
Tao Ning unavailable
Leigh Erik Nystrom nystrom@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Kimberly Perez unavailable
Andrew P. Perhac aperhac@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Pascale F. Poussart unavailable
Manda Ryan unavailable
Joe Sample unavailable
Caressa Mary Sanford unavailable
Francesca M Schenker unavailable
Emily C. Sharples unavailable
Michael Stone unavailable
Brigid A. Sudnick bsudnick@Princeton.EDU unavailable
SURP SURP unavailable
Chanika Svetvilas unavailable
Randee Ilise Tengi rit@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Terra Dotta Test unavailable
Christine Elizabeth Tizzano unavailable
Michelle Tong unavailable
Sarah Town unavailable
Susan Killian VanderKam skillian@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Timothy P. Waldron unavailable
Susan Waskow unavailable
Tamsen Olivia Wolff twolff@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mo Lin Yee unavailable
Beth T. Zawodniak bzawodni@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jordan R Zilla unavailable