Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Program (OIP) sap@princeton.edu unavailable
Rebecca J. Aguas raguas@princeton.edu unavailable
Emily Ahmetaj eahmetaj@princeton.edu unavailable
Kara Elizabeth Amoratis amoratis@princeton.edu unavailable
Sonja Marie Andersen sonjaa@princeton.edu unavailable
Jonathan Michael Balkind jbalkind@princeton.edu unavailable
Catherine Laura Beach cbeach@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mary King Bechler mbechler@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Joel Andrew Boggess jboggess@princeton.edu unavailable
Margo Lynn Bresnen mbresnen@princeton.edu unavailable
Alberto Bruzos Moro abruzos@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Brian T. Burgher bburgher@princeton.edu unavailable
Joanna Marie Burkitt jburkitt@princeton.edu unavailable
Janine Marie Calogero jcaloger@princeton.edu unavailable
Juanita Carroll juanitac@princeton.edu unavailable
Richard J. Chafey chafey@princeton.edu unavailable
Halima Chahboune chahboune@princeton.edu unavailable
Edwin Cothran Clayton ec12@princeton.edu unavailable
Anna Colasante anna@princeton.edu unavailable
Carrie Collins cec6@princeton.edu unavailable
Gilbert D. Collins gcollins@princeton.edu unavailable
Mary Cate Connors marycc@princeton.edu unavailable
Nicola Trowbridge Cooney ncooney@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Regin Davis regin.davis@princeton.edu unavailable
Mia de Leon mdleon@princeton.edu unavailable
Mariella Diaz Diaz marielladiaz@princeton.edu unavailable
Melissa Anne DiMeglio md20@princeton.edu unavailable
Crystal Y. Dixon carringt@princeton.edu unavailable
Kara J. Dolinski dolinski@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Sam Evans same@princeton.edu unavailable
Matthew Joseph Frawley mfrawley@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Cass Garner cass@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Gisella Gisolo ggisolo@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Godfrey sgodfrey@princeton.edu unavailable
Sara J. Goldman sarajg@princeton.edu unavailable
Luis Gonçalves lgoncalv@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Khristina Faith Gonzalez kfg2@princeton.edu unavailable
Vanessa Gonzalez-Perez vanessagp@princeton.edu unavailable
Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu rgraves@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Shannon Greco sgreco@pppl.gov unavailable
John S. Green jgreen@princeton.edu unavailable
Steven Edward Gump gump@princeton.edu unavailable
Katharine Burks Hackett khackett@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Barbara A. Hampton bhampton@princeton.edu unavailable
Shannon Hiller shiller@princeton.edu unavailable
Claire Hu xuanh@princeton.edu unavailable
Kimberly Jack kj10@princeton.edu 609-258-5524
David Anthony Jarvis david.jarvis@princeton.edu unavailable
Rachel L. Jimenez rjim@princeton.edu unavailable
Alan Jose alanjose@princeton.edu unavailable
Christy M. Kahler christyk@princeton.edu unavailable
Sandra Marie Kaiser sakaiser@princeton.edu unavailable
Aly Kassam-Remtulla akassam@princeton.edu unavailable
Jacqueline Joan Knowlton jjk3@princeton.edu unavailable
Karen D. Koller kkoller@princeton.edu unavailable
Sandra Lam sclam@princeton.edu unavailable
Stephanie J. Landers slanders@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Matthew S. Lazen mlazen@princeton.edu unavailable
Nicole D. Legnani nlegnani@princeton.edu unavailable
Annie Leister annie.leister@princeton.edu unavailable
Beth E. Leman bl5@princeton.edu unavailable
Jaysen J. LeSage jlesage@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Stephanie R Lewandowski steph@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Patricia A. Lieb plieb@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Chao-Hui Jenny Liu chaoliu@princeton.edu unavailable
TJ Lunardi tjlunardi@princeton.edu unavailable
John A. Luria jluria@princeton.edu unavailable
Matt Lynn mlynn@princeton.edu unavailable
Nivedita Mallina nmallina@princeton.edu unavailable
Hans Marcelino hansm@princeton.edu unavailable
Maria A. Medvedeva masha@princeton.edu unavailable
Alexandra M. Michaud acalcado@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Renita Lee Miller renitam@princeton.edu unavailable
Sarah Elena Mullins smullins@princeton.edu unavailable
Christine Fecenko Murphy cm15@princeton.edu unavailable
Greg Myers gmyers@princeton.edu unavailable
Tao Ning tning@princeton.edu unavailable
Maria Gabriela Nouzeilles gnouzeil@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jerry John Nutor jjnutor@princeton.edu unavailable
Leigh Erik Nystrom nystrom@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Adam Oberlin aoberlin@princeton.edu unavailable
Afia Ofori-Mensa afiao@princeton.edu unavailable
Julia Lillian Panter jpanter@princeton.edu unavailable
Andrew P. Perhac aperhac@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Andrew Peters andrew.peters@bios.edu unavailable
Audrey Pope audrey.pope@bios.edu unavailable
Pascale F. Poussart poussart@princeton.edu unavailable
Shahreen Rahman shahreen@princeton.edu unavailable
Sebastian Ramirez srtwo@princeton.edu unavailable
Michael Rohrs mrohrs@princeton.edu unavailable
Lorin Romeo Romay lorinbeth@outlook.com unavailable
Phillip Rush philliprush@princeton.edu unavailable
Manda Ryan mandar@princeton.edu unavailable
Caressa Mary Sanford caressas@princeton.edu unavailable
Leslie A. Savadge lsavadge@princeton.edu unavailable
Laura Schiff lbp2123@columbia.edu unavailable
Emily C. Sharples esharples@princeton.edu unavailable
Maria Siddiqui ms76@princeton.edu unavailable
Brigid A. Sudnick bsudnick@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Yolanda A. Sullivan syolanda@princeton.edu unavailable
SURP SURP surp@princeton.edu unavailable
Mae-Yung Tang maeyungt@princeton.edu unavailable
Linda J. Taylor ltaylor@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Randee Ilise Tengi rit@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Terra Dotta Test support1@terradotta.com unavailable
Christine Elizabeth Tizzano ctizzano@princeton.edu unavailable
Christine Tizzano ctizzano4@gmail.com 90881298888
Meaghan E Tohill mtohill@princeton.edu unavailable
Michelle Tong mtong@princeton.edu unavailable
Rayna Michelle Truelove truelove@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Killian VanderKam skillian@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Johanna Rossi Wagner jrwagner@princeton.edu unavailable
Timothy P. Waldron twaldron@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Waskow swaskow@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Winters suewint@princeton.edu unavailable
Tamsen Olivia Wolff twolff@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mo Lin Yee myee@princeton.edu unavailable
Julie Jooheon Yun julieyun@princeton.edu unavailable
Beth T. Zawodniak bzawodni@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jordan R Zilla jzilla@princeton.edu unavailable