Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Program (OIP) sap@princeton.edu unavailable
Rebecca J. Aguas raguas@princeton.edu unavailable
Emily Ahmetaj eahmetaj@princeton.edu unavailable
Crystal Y. Arrington carringt@princeton.edu unavailable
Jonathan Michael Balkind jbalkind@princeton.edu unavailable
Catherine Laura Beach cbeach@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mary King Bechler mbechler@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Marisa N. Benson mbenson@princeton.edu unavailable
Joel Andrew Boggess jboggess@princeton.edu unavailable
Margo Lynn Bresnen mbresnen@princeton.edu unavailable
Brian T. Burgher bburgher@princeton.edu unavailable
Janine Marie Calogero jcaloger@princeton.edu unavailable
Juanita Carroll juanitac@princeton.edu unavailable
Richard J. Chafey chafey@princeton.edu unavailable
Halima Chahboune chahboune@princeton.edu unavailable
Nyieta Charlot nyieta.charlot@princeton.edu unavailable
Edwin Cothran Clayton ec12@princeton.edu unavailable
Anna Colasante anna@princeton.edu unavailable
Carrie Collins cec6@princeton.edu unavailable
Gilbert D. Collins gcollins@princeton.edu unavailable
Mary Cate Connors marycc@princeton.edu unavailable
Mariella Diaz Diaz marielladiaz@princeton.edu unavailable
Melissa Anne DiMeglio md20@princeton.edu unavailable
Kara J. Dolinski dolinski@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Veronica Drumm vdrumm@princeton.edu unavailable
Kimberly Ford kf4@princeton.edu unavailable
Matthew Joseph Frawley mfrawley@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Cass Garner cass@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Gisella Gisolo ggisolo@princeton.edu unavailable
Sara J. Goldman sarajg@princeton.edu unavailable
Gabriela E. Gonzalez ggonzale@princeton.edu unavailable
Khristina Faith Gonzalez kfg2@princeton.edu unavailable
Vanessa Gonzalez-Perez vanessagp@princeton.edu unavailable
Kristina Margarita Graff kgraff@princeton.edu unavailable
John S. Green jgreen@princeton.edu unavailable
Steven Edward Gump gump@princeton.edu unavailable
Katharine Burks Hackett khackett@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Barbara A. Hampton bhampton@princeton.edu unavailable
David Anthony Jarvis david.jarvis@princeton.edu unavailable
Rachel L. Jimenez rjim@princeton.edu unavailable
Christy M. Kahler christyk@princeton.edu unavailable
Sandra Marie Kaiser sakaiser@princeton.edu unavailable
Maureen M. Killeen mkilleen@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jacqueline Joan Knowlton jjk3@princeton.edu unavailable
Karen D. Koller kkoller@princeton.edu unavailable
Karen C Krahulik krahulik@princeton.edu unavailable
Stephanie J. Landers slanders@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Scott Leroy sleroy@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jaysen J. LeSage jlesage@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Stephanie R Lewandowski steph@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Patricia A. Lieb plieb@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Chao-Hui Jenny Liu chaoliu@princeton.edu unavailable
Nivedita Mallina nmallina@princeton.edu unavailable
Maria A. Medvedeva masha@princeton.edu unavailable
Alexandra M. Michaud acalcado@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Sarah Elena Mullins smullins@princeton.edu unavailable
Christine Fecenko Murphy cm15@princeton.edu unavailable
Tao Ning tning@princeton.edu unavailable
Leigh Erik Nystrom nystrom@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Kimberly Perez kp2@princeton.edu unavailable
Andrew P. Perhac aperhac@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Pascale F. Poussart poussart@princeton.edu unavailable
Shahreen Rahman shahreen@princeton.edu unavailable
Michael Rohrs mrohrs@princeton.edu unavailable
Manda Ryan mandar@princeton.edu unavailable
Joe Sample bzawodniak@comcast.net unavailable
Caressa Mary Sanford caressas@princeton.edu unavailable
Francesca M Schenker fschenker@princeton.edu unavailable
Laura Schiff lbp2123@columbia.edu unavailable
Emily C. Sharples esharples@princeton.edu unavailable
Tori A. Sikkema tsikkema@princeton.edu unavailable
Michael Stone ms1@princeton.edu unavailable
Brigid A. Sudnick bsudnick@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Yolanda A. Sullivan syolanda@princeton.edu unavailable
SURP SURP surp@princeton.edu unavailable
Chanika Svetvilas chanikas@princeton.edu unavailable
Randee Ilise Tengi rit@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Terra Dotta Test support1@terradotta.com unavailable
Christine Elizabeth Tizzano ctizzano@princeton.edu unavailable
Michelle Tong mtong@princeton.edu unavailable
Sarah Town stown@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Killian VanderKam skillian@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Timothy P. Waldron twaldron@princeton.edu unavailable
Susan Waskow swaskow@princeton.edu unavailable
Tamsen Olivia Wolff twolff@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Mo Lin Yee myee@princeton.edu unavailable
Beth T. Zawodniak bzawodni@Princeton.EDU unavailable
Jordan R Zilla jzilla@princeton.edu unavailable